DreamSeeker Fiction Series

On an occasional and highly selective basis, books in the DreamSeeker Fiction Series, intended to make available fine fiction by writers whose works at least implicitly arise from or engage Anabaptist-related contexts, themes, or interests, are published by Cascadia Publishing House under the DreamSeeker Books imprint. Cascadia oversees content of these novels or story collections in collaboration with DreamSeeker Fiction Series Editor Jeff Gundy as well as in consultation with its Editorial Council.

1. Sticking Points
By Shirley Kurtz, 2011

2. True Confessions of a God Killer: A Postmodern Pilgrim's Progress
By Emily Hedrick, 2014

Web Cascadia


Copyright 2014 by Cascadia Publishing House, LLC